Tuesday, January 3, 2012

Soooo, what are ya drinkin tonight???

Water.... i am addicted to soda, and decided to quit. *eye twitches* Three days! three days... and no soda, nothing, just WATER!!!! WHAAAAAA *Neck twitches* O.O I am jittery, and cant sit still. My family LOVES soda, so it is always around me.... I'm losing it! OMG *Runs in circles* *Sits rocking back and forth* soda, soda, soda, soda, soda..... NOOOOO water. water, water, water.... O.o o.O

No comments:

Post a Comment